COVID-19: UNIBEN partners Harvard University to present global Webinar

The University of Benin is pleased to join Harvard University for a special global webinar on “Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19”.

On September 1, experts will discuss findings from the year-long “Rethinking Malaria” global consultation as well as lessons learned from elimination countries.

The discussion will span research perspectives; public policy, political, and advocacy perspectives; and programmatic perspectives.

EVENT DETAILS:

Topic: Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19 Webinar

Date: September 1, 2021

Time: 8:00am–11:00am EDT

(6am–9am CST | 12pm–3pm GMT

1pm–4pm WAT | 2pm–5pm CEST

3pm–6pm EAT)

Register today for the Live Stream (English, French, Portuguese, and Spanish languages).

*Event banner

Register at >>> https://harvard.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_8uXcRtZwd0qPbzE

If find this post useful, please follow us on Twitter for more latest updates
MOST POPULAR
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.